Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/goforthe/public_html/main.php on line 32

About Us

Go for the Greens Team Partners Partners Partners Partners Partners

This is our amazing team

Go for the Greens is a high-level business development conference for women entrepreneurs. Since our first conference in 2008, we have produced a boutique event that offers exclusive access to companies, government agencies and nonprofits that can help women-owned businesses secure their largest, most profitable contracts ever. Go for the Greens is operated by the Go for the Greens Foundation Inc., a Florida-based nonprofit registered as a 501(c)3 charitable organization.
Our all-volunteer team includes people from organizations that promote women-owned businesses. Partner organizations include our co-founding sponsors:

  • UPS and Walt Disney World
  • Women's Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC)
  • Women Presidents Organization (WPO)
  • National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO)
  • The International Alliance for Women (TIAW)
  • the Women's Business Development Council of Florida (WBDC-FL)
  • National Minority Supplier Development Council (NMSDC)
  • Athena International
  • Women in Defense
  • weVENTURE from Florida Institute of Technology
  • WEConnect International
  • Newfoundland and Labrador Organization of Women Entrepreneurs (NLOWE)
  • Women Impacting Public Policy (WIPP)
  • Executive Women's Golf Association (EWGA)
  • Women of Color Golf and others
  • Global Affairs Canada's Business Women in International Trade

Feel free to reach out to any of our executive committee members below with questions or to get involved.

Conference Chair: Cindy Chace, cchace@ups.com
Conference Co-Chair: Diane Sears, diane@di-verse-media.com
Procurement Chair: Nancy Allen, nancyallen@womensbusiness.info
Sponsorship Chair: Billie Bryant Schultz, bbryant@cesco-inc.com
Marketing Chair: Pamela Rogan, pamela@roganmarketing.com
Golf Event Chair: Melinda West, Melinda@thehiringcompany.com
Golf Event Co-Chair: Martha Suris, blaise3369@aol.com
Client Coordinator: Karen Chace, kwchace@aol.com

To get involved or have questions, please fill out the contact form here